![]() |
|
|
|
#61 (permalink) |
|
Banned
|
For one, you guys got your money back. After you guys file a claim pay-pal takes that money and holds it. One guy filed like 24 hours after he sent me money. Since everyone was bad mouthing me after buying this stuff i figured the hell with it, and authorized pay-pal to just send your money back as I didnt want to deal with the boards under this name. It was resold on ebay, and poss. feedback was left. I have over 40 feedbacks on ebay and all 100% poss. Next time I do buisness I will be giving my ebay name so you guys can check on it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#62 (permalink) |
|
MR2.com Support
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 642
Thanks: 20
Thanked 91 Times in 47 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (8/100% ) |
Reading the thread it looks like everyone did get their money back. Goodbye mr23rdgen.
__________________
Please support our Sponsors! ATS Racing - Chico Raceworks - Hux Racing - KO Racing - Lithia Toyota - Modacar - Option Racing - Side 2 Side Racing - SV3Power Products - Wolfkatz Engineering Check out our sister sites! Beams-Redtop.com - Carpron.com - MR2SC.com - MR2Trader.com - RMMOC.com - TurboMR2.com - V6MR2.com Put your location on the MR2 Google Map! |
|
|
|
|
|
#63 (permalink) |
|
Streets closed pizza boy!
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Stankonia
Posts: 1,017
Thanks: 32
Thanked 16 Times in 15 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
iTrader Rating: (7/100% ) |
U never answerd any of my questions in your last post. I don't even think u had the items. I know your gunna go under another name.......but what makes u think the board is gunna give into what u want? Who are u to set rules and say do this or else. It doesn't matter, like i said....you'll get yours. But none the less, LATER BRO YOU'RE BANNED!!!!!!!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#64 (permalink) |
|
yes i is a smartash
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Smartashville
Posts: 2,236
Thanks: 11
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
iTrader Rating: (0/0% ) |
Dude, go away. You couldn't be honest if you had to save your life. Looks to me like you are the kind of guy that would rip off his own mother for fun. GO AWAY. It is obvious you need to put a 9mm to your head and pull the trigger. I will gladly buy the gun and the bullets. I will also gladly pay the cost to bury your ***. Oh wait....wow, you have been banned. Wow...It takes a lot to get banned here. Good bye you worthless POS.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#65 (permalink) |
|
Flame Retardant
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 746
Thanks: 59
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (1/100% ) |
I dont even get why a guy would do somethin like that...
nothing got proven , no point was made, why bother ?! |
|
|
|
|
|
#67 (permalink) |
|
NoAgendaShow.com
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 7,446
Thanks: 94
Thanked 158 Times in 125 Posts
Blog Entries: 7
My Google Map |
From what address?
__________________
Brian - My MR2Trader Ads - Click here for order or shipping status if you've bought something from me recently. Technical Questions - Please post them on the forums. Others who may have the same problem don't benefit from a PM exchange. If you wish to have my input I have no problem with a PM containing a link to a thread you have already posted.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#68 (permalink) |
|
Banned
|
mr2naturbo@yahoo.com
Seems thats the one he is using. Should be a pop up for new users that has this info. lol. Seems its always to late.... well, seems he has decent feedback so we will play it out and see what plays of it. Im guessing he is just searching the boards, and e-mailing people that post WTB adds, and such. Seems he is here to stay.... I would'nt doubt he is on all the local boards too as thats where I post, and normally dont do buisness on big boards because of this problem. Just thought it should be known. Also i am on the Socal board, and I see he is from PA so obviously thats what he is doing. Also wanted to edit, that this is one smart guy and he keeps himself unknown to the public and does everything private or even in with other members as i have seen/heard of in the past. I think these are high class members with reputable feedback too that are highly known. I did alot of searching on that turboforum internet site he is a member of for like 6 years or something like that. Seems he knows plenty of people there with MR2's and im sure its one or a few of them guys helping him out. He is definatly known in his area.... i did alot of research as soon as i knew who it was. Also, he likes to let people know who he is after the sale, just enough info so the person knows who he is, and that he is still around, but not enough to pin-point, ban, or keep him from selling/buying on boards. Im going to vote to let him back on with his user name, and that alone would have kept me from buying from him in the 1st place. Just let him buy/sell under his original name, and whoever does buisness with him was forwarned. Instead of this crap... As long as i get my ECU im happy. Last edited by 3sgte4me; 10-30-2006 at 06:19 PM.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#69 (permalink) |
|
MR2.com Support
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 642
Thanks: 20
Thanked 91 Times in 47 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (8/100% ) |
The address you posted is assigned to you. Do you care to clarify a bit?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#70 (permalink) |
|
Cheese it!
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 6,561
Thanks: 121
Thanked 115 Times in 99 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (3/100% ) |
I actually think he is quite the dumbass, not nearly as smart as you make him out to be.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#71 (permalink) |
|
MR2.com Support
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 642
Thanks: 20
Thanked 91 Times in 47 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (8/100% ) |
Nevermind Shane.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#72 (permalink) |
|
MR2.com Support
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 642
Thanks: 20
Thanked 91 Times in 47 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (8/100% ) |
We're certain that is Shane posing under that name in a weak attempt at having his mr23rdgen name unbanned. The IP cross-reference is not Socal like the poster (3sgte4me) stated, but rather PA and from the same ISP as Shane. What are the odds.
We're sure that he was just talking out of his ass, but if we do find out that someone has been helping this slime sell parts on this board or MR2Trader, you can bet they will be permanently banned from both sites as well. If you do get an email from someone you suspect is Shane, please post here and we can help you with determining such. |
|
|
|
|
|
#73 (permalink) |
|
Flame Retardant
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 746
Thanks: 59
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (1/100% ) |
Im sorry but I gotta ask, if this is wrong to do I am sorry in advance please delete post but I gotta know why?
I have been scammed twice in my whole life, both times for decent sums of money, I gotta know- why take advantage of people? More times then not its some one who doesnt have the money in the first place and is trying to have something nice in life. It doesnt even make sense from the "take the money and run" standpoint. If you can get your hands on the merchendise for a good price with little or no overhead why not make legit money and build a customer base which would lead to more money which leads to happy people which leads to more money (its a self perpetuating cycle)?? It makes NO sense at all! You may be making a quarter illegally of what youd make going legit! I had to ask again sorry if this was not appropriate for this thread.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#74 (permalink) | |
|
former 2 owner :(
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Round 'bout Chicago
Posts: 287
Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
iTrader Rating: (2/100% ) |
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#76 (permalink) |
|
NoAgendaShow.com
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 7,446
Thanks: 94
Thanked 158 Times in 125 Posts
Blog Entries: 7
My Google Map |
Last I heard he was still having anal sex with sheep.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#77 (permalink) |
|
Flame Retardant
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Texas
Posts: 746
Thanks: 59
Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts
My Google Map iTrader Rating: (1/100% ) |
ghey.
that is all. |
|
|
|
|
|
#78 (permalink) |
|
yes i is a smartash
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Smartashville
Posts: 2,236
Thanks: 11
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
iTrader Rating: (0/0% ) |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#79 (permalink) |
|
OT Ruler, Thread Hijacker
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: tom's moms house
Posts: 1,510
Thanks: 42
Thanked 49 Times in 42 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
iTrader Rating: (1/100% ) |
Wouldn't it be terribly ironic if this Lou Zer guy was in fact MR23rdgen or Cutter or whatever his name is; and he brought this thread back to life to prove that that isn't him but in fact it is in a not so clever deception he is trying to do on mr2ners and start selling his scam parts again to attempt to rip us off yet again. It just seems to ironic how he registered the same day this thread came back from the dead.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#80 (permalink) |
|
I'm back I'm back
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Bangkok,Thailand
Posts: 831
Thanks: 57
Thanked 26 Times in 24 Posts
iTrader Rating: (0/0% ) |
It sure does seem like its him again.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.mr2.com/forums/feedback/Toyota-MR2-7146-mr23rdgen.html
|
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| Toyota MR2 Message Board | This thread | Refback | 09-09-2007 10:53 PM | |